Struggling with Sin

And I know that nothing good lives in me, that is, in my sinful nature. I want to do what is right, but I can’t. I want to do what is good, but I don’t. I don’t want to do what is wrong, but I do it anyway. But if I do what I don’t want to do, I am not really the one doing wrong; it is sin living in me that does it. — Romans 7:18-20

내 속 곧 내 육신에 선한 것이 거하지 아니하는 줄을 아노니 원함은 내게 있으나 선을 행하는 것은 없노라 내가 원하는 바 선은 하지 아니하고 도리어 원치 아니하는 바 악은 행하는도다 만일 내가 원치 아니하는 그것을 하면 이를 행하는 자가 내가 아니요 내 속에 거하는 죄니라 — 로마서 7:18-20

Yo sé que en mí, es decir, en mi naturaleza pecaminosa, nada bueno habita. Aunque deseo hacer lo bueno, no soy capaz de hacerlo. De hecho, no hago el bien que quiero, sino el mal que no quiero. Y si hago lo que no quiero, ya no soy yo quien lo hace sino el pecado que habita en mí. — Romanos 7:18-20